UR Fusion Science Center

Participants

The FSC is a collaborative effort in high energy density and fast ignition physics from the following institutions and investigators:

University of Rochester/LLE Riccardo Betti
betti@lle.rochester.edu

David D. Meyerhofer
ddm@lle.rochester.edu

Chuang Ren
chren@me.rochester.edu
MIT Richard D. Petrasso
petrasso@psfc.mit.edu
Ohio State University/UC Davis Richard R. Freeman
freeman@mps.ohio-state.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Warren B. Mori
mori@physics.ucla.edu
University of California, San Diego Farhat Beg
fbeg@ucsd.edu
University of Texas, Austin Todd Ditmire
tditmire@physics.utexas.edu
Lawrence Livermore National Lab. Michael Key
key1@llnl.gov

Donald Correll
correll1@llnl.gov
General Atomics Corporation Richard Stephens
rich.stephens@gat.com
University of Nevada-Reno Thomas Cowan
cowan@physics.unr.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2008 Laboratory for Laser Energetics